Geschäftsbereich Rechnungswesen

Johannes Czechner

Johannes CZECHNER, akad. Immobilienmanager

Prokurist, Leiter Rechnungswesen Email: johannes.czechner@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43(0)463 - 537 3385

Team Mietenbuchhaltung

Christian Stocker

Christian STOCKER

Teamleiter Email: christian.stocker@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43 (0)463 - 537 3386
Doris SALEH

Doris SALEH

Kassa, Mietenbuchhaltung, Wohnbeihilfen Email: doris.saleh@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43(0)463-537 3304
Theresia Wurzer

Theresia Wurzer

Kassa, Mietenbuchhaltung, Wohnbeihilfen Email: theresia.wurzer@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43(0)463-537 3663
Elke Mairitsch

Elke MAIRITSCH

Mahnwesen Email: elke.mairitsch@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43 (0)463 - 537 3797
Stefanie Opetnik

Stefanie Opetnik

Mahnwesen Email: stefanie.opetnik@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43(0)463-537 3332

Team Objektbuchhaltung

Johann Duller

Johann DULLER

Teamleiter Email: johann.duller@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43 (0)463 - 537 3384
Agnes TRIBUTSCH

Agnes TRIBUTSCH

Eingangsrechnungen Email: agnes.tributsch@klagenfurt.at Telefon: +43 (0)463 - 537 3327